We genuinely care about insuring the things you value. Through experience and continued training, we stay on top of insurance industry trends, laws and regulations, and technologies that advance our service. That means you're insured with the best coverage for the best price. We make sure of it.

Meet Our Team of Experts

Matthew Cartier

President

 218-625-4202
 matt@caduluth.com

Cory Cartier

Vice President and Director of Sales

 218-625-4213
 cory@caduluth.com

Jeremy Jeannette

Vice President of Life and Health Sales

 218-625-4224
 jeremy@caduluth.com

Joe Jeannette

President Cartier Financial Services

 218-625-4221
 joe@caduluth.com

Jennifer Kolquist

Director of Operations

 218-625-4226
 jennifer@caduluth.com

Deb Logergren

Office Manager

 218-625-4211
 deb@caduluth.com

Mary Maslowski

Account Manager

 218-625-4234
 mary@caduluth.com

Amy Carlson

Account Manager

 218-625-4227
 amy@caduluth.com

Griffin Jeannette

Benefits Account Manager and Commercial Claims Representative

 218-625-4205
 gjeannette@caduluth.com

Kenneth Lippert

Controller

 218-625-4217
 klippert@caduluth.com

Arianna Hess

Account Manager

 218-625-4223
 ahess@caduluth.com

Olivia Schmidt

Account Manager

 218-625-4214
 olivia@caduluth.com

Kari Wyman

Account Manager

 218-625-4207
 kwyman@caduluth.com